Printer-friendly versionEnvoyer à un ami

Current Size: 100%

Contact us

Tourist Office   

Place du Sombral - 46330 ST CIRQ LAPOPIE (FRANCE)

Tél : + 33 (0)5 65 31 31 31

 

Contact us by email >

 

Opening hours of the tourist office

 

Saint-Cirq Lapopie

November to March : wednesday to saturday 9h30 - 12h30 & 14h - 17h30 

Winter french school holidays and Christmas : tuesday to saturday 9h30 - 12h30 & 14h - 17h30 

April May & October : monday to saturday 10h - 13h & 14h - 18h & sunday 11h - 13h & 14h - 17h

June & september : monday to sunday 10h - 18h 

July & August : monday to saturday 10h - 19h & sunday 10h - 18h

 

Cabrerets (town)  

May : point opening weekend (public holiday) : 10h – 13h & 14h - 18h

June : thursday to saturday : 10h – 13h & 14h - 18h

July & August : monday to saturday : 10h – 13h & 14h - 18h

 

Team of Saint-Cirq Lapopie / Pech Merle tourism

A bi-or trilingual professional team provides you with full knowledge of the territory.

 

Management

Michel Simon

Michel Simon

President


Elisabeth Espitalié

Elisabeth Espitalié

Director

 

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 82
eespitalie@tourisme-cahors.fr

 

Production and marketing

Florence Beigelman

Florence Beigelman

Department responsible for production and marketing

Exhibition space and Congress spaces

Wine tourism specialist

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 24 13 95
fbeigelman@tourisme-cahors.fr

Valérie Noyé

Valérie NoyéTour guide

hiking specialist

Production

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 24 13 26
vnoye@tourisme-cahors.fr
 

Nathalie Juilla

Nathalie JuillaAdministration

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 24 13 94
njuilla@tourisme-cahors.fr
 

 

Reception

Clémence Payrot

Clémence Payrot

Reception manager

Quality specialist

Santiago de Compostela


 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 83
cpayrot@tourisme-cahors.fr

Sébastien Mazelié

Sébastien Mazelié

Holiday adviser

Statistics, events calendar

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 65
smazelie@tourisme-cahors.fr

Jérome Rauflet

Jérome Rauflet

Holiday adviser

Documentation management

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 65
jrauflet@tourisme-cahors.fr

Cathy Barbier

Cathy BarbierHoliday adviser

Documentation management in Saint-Cirq Lapopie

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 31 31 31
cathy.barbier@saint-cirqlapopie.com

Nathalie Caumes

Nathalie Caumes

Holiday adviser

Accommodation specialist

 

 

 


+33 (0)5 65 53 13 01
ncaumes@tourisme-cahors.fr

Carol Flambart

Carol Flambart

Holiday adviser

Catus

Accommodation specialist

 

 

 


+33 (0)5 65 20 86 40
cflambart@tourisme-cahors.fr

 

Management and Accounting

Laurence Berbier

Laurence Berbier

Management, accounting, tax

 

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 66
lberbier@tourisme-cahors.fr

Katia Garcia

Katia GarciaManagement, accouting

Exhibition space and Congress spaces

 

 

 


+33 (0)5 65 53 20 67
kgarcia@tourisme-cahors.fr

Jenny Laboudie

Jenny Laboudie

Holiday adviser

 

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 89
jlaboudie@tourisme-cahors.fr
 

 

communication

Magalie Duranceau

Magalie Duranceau

Promotion, service relations

Tourism & Handicap specialist

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 68
+33 (0)6 48 89 48 62
mduranceau@tourisme-cahors.fr

Virginie Seguin

Virginie Seguin

Communication

 

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 24 13 91
vseguin@tourisme-cahors.fr

 

Information and Communication Technologies

Romain Péroua

Romain Péroua

Head of of Information and Communication Technologies

Digital productions

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 53 20 80
+ 33(0)6 38 79 20 17
rperoua@tourisme-cahors.fr

Emmanuelle Guy/Castelnau

Emmanuelle CastelnauInformation and Communication Technologies

Digital productions

Holiday adviser

 

 


+33 (0)5 65 31 31 31
emmanuelle.castelnau@saint-cirqlapopie.com

 

Pterosaurs Beach

Alexandre Itier

Alexandre ItierPterosaurs Beach

 

 

 

 

+33 (0)5 65 23 32 48
aitier@tourisme-cahors.fr